Imusak

It has started, I will take the ones closest to you and your heart will finally fall allowing me full use of my power.   I won’t let you do this, I can’t let you.  You have no choice child, you have no idea on how to stop me.  That is where you are wrong.  I know… I know now.  You forget, you are a part of me as I am a part of you; I know how to defeat you.  You know nothing!  I control this body; you can do nothing to stop me.  You have no means of gathering the light for your use; no means of orchestrating a thousand souls in giving the light.  Think that if you wish, you will be defeated before you can even have the power to start to wreck havoc.  Foolishness…

November 6, 2009. Tags: , , , . by Kasumi.

One Comment

  1. spooky replied:

    oh no, i’m dead?!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

